Universal Core City

Years of PCBA high-end customization one-stop quality service provider

0755-36949325

You are here.Home > Information Center > Industry Applications > Medical Health > Prospects for domestic implantable medical devices

Prospects for domestic implantable medical devices

Back to list
  • Published on.2022-07-03 07:49
  • 热度:743

In recent years, with the improvement of China's economic level, medical level, medical and health needs, and the guidance of national policies, all these favorable conditions have provided very favorable conditions for the application and development of implantable medical devices. At the same time, China's elderly population is increasing, and the trend of aging is still intensifying, then there is no doubt that cardiovascular diseases, orthopedic diseases and other kinds of elderly groups susceptible to diseases in so a high proportion of the disease sample.

In addition, according to national statistics show that the mortality rate of heart disease and cerebrovascular disease is high, cardiovascular disease has been the number one cause of death in China's urban population, the treatment of such diseases is currently a more effective way to replace the aging function of the weakened body tissue is implanted. For example, cardiovascular stents can effectively improve some of the problems of the heart and blood vessels. Since the cases of such diseases occupy the first place in our country, there is a very big demand for implanted medical devices.

At present, the overall vascular intervention and orthopedic implants are the two main types of implantable medical devices in China. 

--Vascular Intervention Market

Vascular interventional therapy is a technique to enter the cardiac cavity or cardiovascular cavity through cardiovascular puncture route to implement diagnostic or other treatments.

Although China's vascular interventional device industry currently started late, but in the economic policy and market environment factors to promote the rapid development of China. 2019 China for vascular for interventional device enterprise market economic size of about 48 billion yuan, an increase of 23.39% year-on-year respectively.

Among the three major segments of the vascular intervention market, cardiovascular intervention has been occupying the largest market economic share in the world, but with the development of medical information technology in the society. There are new changes in the vascular intervention China market economic landscape, the market share of cerebrovascular intervention and peripheral vascular intervention has gradually developed and improved. 2019 cardiovascular system intervention China market economic share is 67%, the market value share ratio of cerebrovascular intervention and peripheral vascular intervention is 13% and 20% respectively.

--Orthopedic implant market

Orthopedic implants mainly include bone joint implants as well as joint implants, such as bone splints, bone screws, intramedullary nails, spinal internal fixation implants, artificial joints and so on. According to the use of different parts we can develop into trauma, spine, joint and others.

In 2019, the market share of orthopedic implant market segments will continue to change, with the joint market coming to the top, surpassing the trauma market to become the second largest segment in the world, and is expected to surpass the spine market in recent years to become the top segment for orthopedic implants. The top segment target market.

From the analysis of technical research point of view, the rapid economic development of new technologies, new processes and new materials can greatly promote China's domestic high-end implantable medical devices continue to break through the information technology bottleneck. As one of the three pillars of the world's new technological revolution, new materials technology is increasingly flourishing, especially polymer materials and composite materials are developing rapidly and expanding in the field of biomedical materials and orthopedic fixation.

Continued development of the expansion of the market economy scale, coupled with the growing demand, implantation of medical devices to attract students more and more companies need to achieve rapid and healthy growth by making investments in mergers and acquisitions.

Fast Track

Home PCBA processing PCB circuit boards SMT Processing Component Substitute Quality Assurance Information Center About Us Contact Us

Shenzhen Beiqing Light Technology Co: 粤icp备2021094758号-2
Tel: 0755-36949325 Fax: QQ: 513480204
Address: 8/F, Building B, No. 198, Baocube Center, Xin'an 4th Road, Xixiang Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China Email: lolita@huanqiuic.com

Swipe for moreSwipe for more

en_USEnglish

环球芯城

多年PCBA高端定制一站式优质服务商

0755-36949325

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 行业应用 > 医疗健康类 > 国内植入医疗器械前景展望

国内植入医疗器械前景展望

返回列表
  • 发布时间:2022-07-03 07:49
  • 热度:497

近年来随着我国经济水平、医疗水平的提高、医疗健康的需求、国家政策的引导,这些有利的条件都为植入性医疗器械的应用和发展都提供了非常有利的条件。同时,我国老年人口不断增加,而且老龄化的趋势还在加剧,那么无疑心脑血管疾病、骨科疾病等各类老年人群体易感的疾病在所以疾病样本中占有很高的比例。

另外,据国家统计数据表明心脏病和脑血管疾病的死亡率较高,心脑血管疾病已经是我国城市人口死亡的头号病因,治疗这类疾病目前比较有效的方法就是植入代替老化功能衰弱的机体组织。例如:心血管支架能够有效提高心脏、血管的部分问题。既然这类疾病的病例占据了我们国内的首位,那么对植入医疗器械就有非常大的需求。

目前总体上血管介入和骨科植入两部分是我国植入性医疗器械的主要种类。 

——血管介入市场

血管介入治疗是经心血管穿刺途径进入心腔内或心血管内实施诊断或者其他治疗的技术,按照相关治疗作用部位产生不同企业可以将血管介入器械主要分为心血管介入器械、脑血管介入器械和外周血管介入器械。

尽管目前我国血管介入器械行业起步较晚,但在经济政策和市场环境因素的推动下,发展中国迅速。2019年我国对于血管进行介入器械企业市场经济规模约为480亿元,同比分别增长23.39%。

在血管介入三大细分行业市场中,心血管介入一直占据世界最大的市场经济份额,但随着社会医疗信息技术的发展。血管介入中国市场经济格局有了新的变化,脑血管介入和外周血管介入的市场份额已经逐渐发展提升。2019年心血管系统介入中国市场经济份额为67%,脑血管介入和外周血管介入的市场价值份额比例分别为13%和20%。

——骨科植入市场

骨科植入物主要包括骨接合植入物以及关节植入物,如接骨板、接骨螺钉、髓内钉、脊柱内固定植入物、人工关节等。按使用不同部位不用我们可以发展分为创伤类、脊柱类、关节类和其他。

得益于中国庞大的人口基数、社会老龄化进程的加快和医疗需求的不断增长。2019年,骨科植入各细分行业市场占比情况进行继续发展发生变化改变,关节市场够来居上,超越创伤市场经济成为骨科植入排名世界第二的细分产品市场,并有望在近几年内超越脊柱市场已经成为骨科植入排名居前的细分目标市场。

从技术研究角度分析来看,新技术、新工艺、新材料等方面的快速经济发展可以大大促进我国国内高端植入性医疗器械不断突破信息技术瓶颈。作为世界新技术革命的三大支柱之一,新材料技术日益蓬勃发展,尤其是高分子材料和复合材料发展迅速,在生物医学材料和骨科固定领域不断拓展。

持续发展扩张的市场经济规模,加之需求的不断增长,植入医疗器械吸引学生越来越多的企业需要通过进行投资兼并重组来实现快速健康成长。

新闻资讯news CENTER

大家关注/attention

射频和微波印刷电路板
射频和微
汽车用pcb如何确保产品质量?
汽车用pc
如何避免射频和微波PCB的设计问题
如何避免
环球芯城为医疗电子(二类、三类)产品提供PCBA一站式服务
环球芯城
印制板机械加工特点、方法
印制板机
什么是陶瓷PCB板?
什么是陶
全国咨询热线:0755-36949325

快速通道

首页 PCBA加工 SMT加工 PCB线路板 元器件代购 品质保障 资讯中心 关于我们 联系我们

深圳市北清之光科技有限公司  备案号 : 粤ICP备2021094758号-2
电话:0755-36949325  传真:   QQ:513480204
地址:广东深圳市宝安区西乡街道新安四路宝立方中心198号B栋8楼  邮箱:lolita@huanqiuic.com

扫一扫,更多精彩扫一扫,更多精彩

zh_CN简体中文