Universal Core City

Years of PCBA high-end customization one-stop quality service provider

0755-36949325

You are here.Home > Information Center > Industry Applications > Smart Home Class > How does the infrared proximity detector board operate?

How does the infrared proximity detector board operate?

Back to list
  • Published on.2022-07-03 07:08
  • 热度:687

How does the infrared proximity detector board operate?

This infrared proximity detector uses infrared detectors.It can be used for various devices such as automatic door openers and burglar alarms. The circuit mainly consists of an infrared transmitter and an infrared receiver. When When the COVID-19 pandemic began, I created this project for a hand sanitizer device. Before I built this project, I tried many other projects without success. For example, some of them were self-taught and influenced by the sun. The emitter section consists of a 555 timer IC operating in non-stationary mode. astable output is fed to the IR LED through resistor R5, which limits its operating current. The circuit provides a frequency output of 38 kHz at a duty cycle of 50%, which is necessary for the IR detector/receiver module. the TL1838 IR receiver turns on at a continuous frequency of 38 kHz with a duty cycle of 50% and requires a burst frequency of 38k to sense. Therefore, the TL1838 IR receiver is used. The receiver section includes an IR receiver module, a 555 monostable multi-harmonic oscillator, and an LED indicator. When an IR signal is received, the 555 timer (mono) turns on and stays on when an IR signal is received. When the signal is interrupted, the mono channel turns off after a few seconds (period = 1.1 R4xC6), depending on the value of the R4-C6 combination. Thus, the mono period is approximately 1 second. Both transmitter and receiver components can be mounted on a single breadboard or PCB. The IR receiver must be placed behind the IR LED to avoid false indications due to IR leakage, or should be limited to heat pipe macros. Moving objects nearby will actually reflect the infrared light emitted by the IR LED. The sensitivity angle (wave flap) of the IR receiver is 0-60 degrees, so the mono channel of the receiver section is triggered when reflected infrared light is sensed. The mono output can be used in any desired way. For example, it can be used to turn on a light by energizing a relay when someone approaches. As the person leaves and the mono-pulse cycle ends, the light will automatically turn off after a period of time.


2021110923121004890125_192cf670-2b4b-4095-94d9-ad78f82bb06f

The sensitivity angle (wave flap) of the IR receiver is0-60 degrees, so when reflected infrared light is sensed, the mono channel of the receiver section is triggered. The mono output can be used in any desired way. For example, it can be used to turn on a light by energizing a relay when someone approaches. As the person leaves and the mono-pulse cycle ends, the light will automatically turn off after a period of time. The sensitivity angle (flap) of the infrared receiver is 0-60 degrees, so the mono channel of the receiver section is triggered when reflected infrared light is sensed. The mono output can be used in any desired way. For example, it can be used to turn on a light by energizing a relay when someone approaches. As the person leaves and the mono-pulse cycle ends, the light will automatically turn off after a period of time. Thus, when the reflected infrared light is sensed, the mono channel in the receiver section is triggered. The output of the mono channel can be used in any desired way. For example, it can be used to turn on the light by energizing a relay when someone approaches. As the person leaves and the mono-pulse cycle ends, the light will automatically turn off after a period of time.

As a result, the mono channel in the receiver section is triggered when reflected infrared light is sensed. The output of the mono channel can be used in any desired way. For example, it can be used to turn on a light by energizing a relay when someone approaches. As the person leaves and the mono pulse cycle ends, the light will automatically turn off after a period of time. When someone approaches, it can turn on the light by energizing the relay. As the person leaves and the single pulse cycle ends, the light will automatically turn off after a period of time.

Fast Track

Home PCBA processing PCB circuit boards SMT Processing Component Substitute Quality Assurance Information Center About Us Contact Us

Shenzhen Beiqing Light Technology Co: 粤icp备2021094758号-2
Tel: 0755-36949325 Fax: QQ: 513480204
Address: 8/F, Building B, No. 198, Baocube Center, Xin'an 4th Road, Xixiang Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China Email: lolita@huanqiuic.com

Swipe for moreSwipe for more

en_USEnglish

环球芯城

多年PCBA高端定制一站式优质服务商

0755-36949325

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 行业应用 > 智能家居类 > 红外接近探测器板的运行原理?

红外接近探测器板的运行原理?

返回列表
  • 发布时间:2022-07-03 07:08
  • 热度:441

红外接近探测器板的运行原理?

这种红外接近探测器使用红外探测器。可用于自动开门器和防盗报警器等各种设备。该电路主要由红外发射器和红外接收器组成。当 COVID-19 大流行开始时,我为洗手液设备制作了这个项目。在我建立这个项目之前,我尝试了许多其他项目都不成功。例如,他们中的一些人是自学的,受太阳的影响。发射器部分由一个在非稳态模式下工作的 555 定时器 IC 组成。astable 的输出通过电阻器 R5 馈送到红外 LED,从而限制其工作电流。该电路以 50% 的占空比提供 38 kHz 的频率输出,这是红外检测器/接收器模块所必需的。TL1838 红外接收器以 38 kHz 的连续频率开启,占空比为 50%,需要 38k 的突发频率才能感应。因此,使用了 TL1838 红外接收器。接收部分包括红外接收模块、555单稳态多谐振荡器和LED指示灯。接收到红外信号后,555 定时器(单声道)打开并在接收到红外信号时保持打开状态。当信号中断时,单声道会在几秒钟后关闭(周期 = 1.1 R4xC6),具体取决于 R4-C6 组合的值。因此,单声道周期约为 1 秒。发射器和接收器部件都可以安装在单个面包板或 PCB 上。红外接收器必须放置在红外 LED 的后面,以避免由于红外泄漏而导致的错误指示,或者应仅限于热管马卡龙。附近移动的物体实际上会反射红外 LED 发出的红外线。红外接收器的灵敏度角(波瓣)为0-60度,因此当感应到反射的红外线时,接收器部分的单声道被触发。单声道的输出可以以任何所需的方式使用。例如,当有人靠近时,它可以通过给继电器通电来打开灯。随着人离开并且单脉冲周期结束,灯会在一段时间后自动关闭。


2021110923121004890125_192cf670-2b4b-4095-94d9-ad78f82bb06f

红外接收器的灵敏度角(波瓣)为0-60度,因此当感应到反射的红外线时,接收器部分的单声道被触发。单声道的输出可以以任何所需的方式使用。例如,当有人靠近时,它可以通过给继电器通电来打开灯。随着人离开并且单脉冲周期结束,灯会在一段时间后自动关闭。红外接收器的灵敏度角(波瓣)为0-60度,因此当感应到反射的红外线时,接收器部分的单声道被触发。单声道的输出可以以任何所需的方式使用。例如,当有人靠近时,它可以通过给继电器通电来打开灯。随着人离开并且单脉冲周期结束,灯会在一段时间后自动关闭。因此,当感应到反射的红外线时,接收器部分中的单声道被触发。单声道的输出可以以任何所需的方式使用。例如,当有人靠近时,它可以通过给继电器通电来打开灯。随着人离开并且单脉冲周期结束,灯会在一段时间后自动关闭。

因此,当感应到反射的红外线时,接收器部分中的单声道被触发。单声道的输出可以以任何所需的方式使用。例如,当有人靠近时,它可以通过给继电器通电来打开灯。随着人离开并且单脉冲周期结束,灯会在一段时间后自动关闭。当有人靠近时,它可以通过给继电器通电来打开灯。随着人离开并且单脉冲周期结束,灯会在一段时间后自动关闭。

新闻资讯news CENTER

大家关注/attention

什么是高频电路板?
什么是高
腹腔镜缝合器电路板SMT加工
腹腔镜缝
“群雄逐鹿”自动驾驶为那般?
“群雄逐
从汽车PCBA电路板的进步展望电动车的未来
从汽车PC
陶瓷PCB导热系数和应该有哪些?
陶瓷PCB
环球芯城为百信-龙芯三号提供元器件和SMT贴片加工服务
环球芯城
全国咨询热线:0755-36949325

快速通道

首页 PCBA加工 SMT加工 PCB线路板 元器件代购 品质保障 资讯中心 关于我们 联系我们

深圳市北清之光科技有限公司  备案号 : 粤ICP备2021094758号-2
电话:0755-36949325  传真:   QQ:513480204
地址:广东深圳市宝安区西乡街道新安四路宝立方中心198号B栋8楼  邮箱:lolita@huanqiuic.com

扫一扫,更多精彩扫一扫,更多精彩

zh_CN简体中文