Universal Core City

Years of PCBA high-end customization one-stop quality service provider

0755-36949325

You are here.Home > Information Center > Industry Applications > Medical Health > Global core city provides PCBA one-stop processing for Guizhou Laya Technology

Global core city provides PCBA one-stop processing for Guizhou Laya Technology

Back to list
  • Published on.2022-07-03 07:53
  • 热度:397
Medical case showcase.

In recent years, the trend of smart wearable medical products has been on the rise at home and abroad. On the other hand, with the increasing environmental pollution and the awakening of people's health consciousness, the problem of aging population has been intensifying, and the demand for enhancing medical technology, extending human life span and enhancing health has become more urgent. However, there are problems such as uneven distribution of medical resources, long and expensive drug development cycles, and high cost of medical personnel training in life photos. The need for realistic medical advances has greatly stimulated the rise of a wave of changes and upgrades in the healthcare industry driven by artificial intelligence development technologies.

Guizhou Laya Technology is a domestic developer and manufacturer of mid- to high-end wearable and micro medical devices for specific applications including, medical research, medical imaging and diagnostics, mental health, nursing, emergency room and hospital management, drug mining, virtual assistants, wearable devices, and other medical products. Global Core City from2016Provided intelligent medical products for Guizhou Laya Technology for a long time since 2007PCBAOne-stop service for crafting.

Guizhou Laya Technology is a subsidiary of Landmark Information (stock code.300288The company is a technology-based company co-funded by Dr. Jinhong Guo, which integrates mainstream medical-grade mobile medical devices in the market to collect, organize and analyze data and provide users with "hardware+Software+We provide a comprehensive medical and health service solution of "service".

 The following blood glucose health tester is jointly developed and produced by Guizhou Laya Technology and Global Core City, which can solve the health problems of the elderly and can test their own blood glucose index of intelligent electronic medical instruments, generally applicable to people with high blood glucose. It helps patients to grasp their own blood sugar value at any time. After the blood is separated by centrifuge to get the plasma, the plasma is reacted by glucose oxidase to produce hydrogen peroxide, and then the amount of hydrogen peroxide is measured by the testing system of the blood glucose meter, and then the blood glucose value is derived. After these strict quota steps, the blood glucose meter ensures accurate measurement values. The blood glucose meter requires a very small amount of blood to be taken, requiring only2Microliter is enough, the display of blood glucose meter is very fast, the measurement value is very accurate, and the operation is simple, please feel free to use.

Global core city medical wearable products pcba

Enterprise evergreen needs innovation, Global Core City aspires to provide professional R&D for various industriespcbaCustomized service, each product has been 9The "testing process" is strictly controlled at all levels, and the high standard of anti-static and5000Square dust-free production workshop, welcome to visit the cooperation, Tel.13923880174

 

Fast Track

Home PCBA processing PCB circuit boards SMT Processing Component Substitute Quality Assurance Information Center About Us Contact Us

Shenzhen Beiqing Light Technology Co: 粤icp备2021094758号-2
Tel: 0755-36949325 Fax: QQ: 513480204
Address: 8/F, Building B, No. 198, Baocube Center, Xin'an 4th Road, Xixiang Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China Email: lolita@huanqiuic.com

Swipe for moreSwipe for more

en_USEnglish

环球芯城

多年PCBA高端定制一站式优质服务商

0755-36949325

您的位置:首页 > 资讯中心 > 行业应用 > 医疗健康类 > 环球芯城为贵州拉雅科技提供PCBA一站式加工

环球芯城为贵州拉雅科技提供PCBA一站式加工

返回列表
  • 发布时间:2022-07-03 07:53
  • 热度:258
医疗案例展示:

近几年来,智能穿戴式医疗产品在国内外的发展趋势不断上升。另一方面,随着环境污染增加和人们健康意识的觉醒,人口老龄化问题的不断加剧,人们对于提升医疗技术、延长人类寿命、增强健康的需求也更加急迫。而生活照中却存在着医疗资源分配不均,药物研制周期长、费用高,以及医务人员培养成本过高等问题。 对于医疗进步的现实中需求极大地刺激了人们以人工智能发展技术推动医疗行业的变革升级浪潮的兴起。

贵州拉雅科技是国内中高端穿戴与微型医疗设备的研发制造商,具体应用范围包括、医学研究、医学影像与诊断、精神健康、护理、急救室与医院管理、药物挖掘、虚拟助理、可穿戴设备以及其他医疗产品。环球芯城从2016年至今长期为贵州拉雅科技提供智能医疗产品PCBA工艺制作一条龙服务。

贵州拉雅科技是由朗玛信息(股票代码:300288)与郭劲宏博士共同出资设立的科技型公司,通过整合市场主流医疗级移动医疗设备,完成多项数据采集、整理和分析,为用户提供“硬件+软件+服务”的综合性医疗健康服务解决方案。

 以下是血糖健康测试仪是由贵州拉雅科技和环球芯城共同研发生产而成,能够解决年迈老人的健康问题,可以测试自身血糖指数的智能电子医疗仪器,一般适用于血糖较高的人群。帮助病人随时随刻的掌握自身的血糖值。在使用时用离心机分离血液得到血浆后,然后血浆通过葡萄糖氧化酶发生反应后产生过氧化氢,然后利用血糖仪的测试系统测定出过氧化氢的多少,然后得出了血糖值。经过这些严密额度步骤,血糖仪保证了精确的测量值。血糖仪需要采取的血量非常少,仅需要2微升就已足够,血糖仪的显示非常快,测量值非常精确,且操作简单,请患者放心使用。

环球芯城医疗穿戴产品pcba

企业长青需要创新,环球芯城志在为各行业研发提供专业的pcba定制服务,每个产品均经 9道“检测工序”层层严把关,高标准的防静电、5000平方的无尘生产车间,欢迎参观合作,电话:13923880174

 

新闻资讯news CENTER

大家关注/attention

脑电地形图仪PCBA加工流程
脑电地形
什么是电路板湿式贴膜
什么是电
环球芯城为升特半导体提供SMT贴片服务
环球芯城
数字医疗的未来是什么?
数字医疗
620公里时速高温超导高速磁浮样车下线了!
620公里
环球芯城为贵州拉雅科技提供PCBA一站式加工
环球芯城
全国咨询热线:0755-36949325

快速通道

首页 PCBA加工 SMT加工 PCB线路板 元器件代购 品质保障 资讯中心 关于我们 联系我们

深圳市北清之光科技有限公司  备案号 : 粤ICP备2021094758号-2
电话:0755-36949325  传真:   QQ:513480204
地址:广东深圳市宝安区西乡街道新安四路宝立方中心198号B栋8楼  邮箱:lolita@huanqiuic.com

扫一扫,更多精彩扫一扫,更多精彩

zh_CN简体中文